JakoMan   Private Message

Member since June 2017

Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us
Close this ad

Tournaments

Name Game Role Type Participants Created On Progress
MVCI PS4 Online Tournament #4 11/17/17 8pm EST (5pm PST) Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite Admin DE 14 11-10-17
MVCI PS4 Online Tournament #3 11/10/17 3pm EST (12pm PST) Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite Admin DE 15 11-06-17
MVCI PS4 Online Tournament #2 10/13/17 4:00pm EST Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite Admin DE 35 10-09-17
Marvel vs Capcom Infinite Pro Cup #5 Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite Participant DE 20 10-05-17
MVCI PS4 Online Tournament #1 9/29/17 7:00pm EST Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite Admin DE 37 09-24-17
BroForce Tournament Broforce Organizer SE 6 08-30-17
Farewell to UMVC3: The Final UMVC3 PS4 Online Tournament Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3 Admin DE 86 08-21-17
UMVC3 PS4 Ratio Online Tournament 8/11/17 7:00pm EST Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3 Admin DE 12 08-06-17
UMVC3 PS4 Online Tournament #7 8/4/17 6:00pm EST Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3 Admin DE 24 07-28-17
UMVC3 PS4 Online Tournament #7 8/4/17 6:00pm EST Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3 Organizer DE 0 07-28-17
FGC Online Tournament the final tourny for UMVC3 Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3 Participant DE 34 07-27-17
Street Fighter Purgatory Monthly #1 Street Fighter V Participant DE 15 07-23-17
UMVC3 PS4 Online Tournament #6 7/21/17 5:00pm EST Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3 Admin DE 16 07-02-17
Reddit Ladder Season 6 PS4 Online Tournament Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3 Organizer SE 0 06-26-17
Street Fighter Purgatory 3 Thousand Members Tourney [SFV] Street Fighter V Participant DE 57 06-19-17